About Our Club

A Little About FFNC

FFNC is a community based netball club, who are passionate about developing and supporting players of all ages and abilities.

We were first established by a group of parents who recognised that there weren't many netball club options available for students attending Floreat Park Primary School. They wanted to create a club that welcomed players of all abilities, rather than focusing on top players and winning premiership flags.

Suffice to say, we do love to win, but providing a positive, fun and fair netball experience is our priority.

Floreat Park Primary School continues to be the main feeder for our younger players but we are also fortunate to have members from neighbouring schools and suburbs who are welcomed with open arms. From Year 7 onwards, we welcome students from the local high schools and often attract teams from primary schools who do not extend their teams into the high school year groups. We are a netball family, and families have no boundaries.

Over the years, the club has grown to include teams from Year 2 to Year 12 and Open. We usually have about 20 or so teams per season who play in the Winter competition.

If you are looking for a friendly, welcoming, inclusive netball community, Floreat Force will tick all of those boxes. We would love to see you on the courts representing our club!

For new membership enquiries, please email admin@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au

FFNC xx

top

2023 Committee

PresidentKim Batinaadmin@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
Vice PresidentAndrea Gilbeyadmin@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
RegistrarCassie Cocksregistrar@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
SecretaryNadine Smithadmin@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
TreasurerLouise Hopgoodtreasurer@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
Umpire CoordinatorLarissa Knightumpires@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
Uniform CoordinatorCara Chiauniforms@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
Equipment Coordinator

Social Media

Coach and Player
Development Coordinator
Don Leyland, Amanda Ritchie
Bec Lorraine

NSG CoordinatorMel Foley
General MemberVicki Butler


top

Club Contacts

For registration enquiries and assistanceregistrar@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
For payments and finance enquiriestreasurer@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
For uniform enquiries and assistanceuniforms@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
For umpire enquiries and assistanceumpires@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
For all other enquiries and business
(Shared by the President, Vice President and Secretary)
admin@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au


top

Club Constitution

Access our Club Constitution here

top

Official partners of Floreat Force Netball Club